Contact

Email Blairy

bsocci@gmail.com

10479648_10103522790012396_9047109894977597682_o

MANAGEMENT
Truhett Management
Melanie Truhett - (818)762-2693
Melanie@truhettmgmt.com 

THEATRICAL
A3 Artists Agency - 310-859-0625
Saraphina Monaco - Saraphina.Monaco@a3artistsagency.com
Jason Zenowich - Jason.Zenowich@a3artistsagency.com

PERSONAL APPEARANCES
Joe Fucigna - Joe.Fucigna@a3artistsagency.com

TV LIT
Katt Riley - Katt.riley@a3artistsagency.com 

VOICEOVER
James Murray - James.murray@a3artistsagency.com

COMMERCIAL
SBV Talent
Rachele Fink Richardson - (323)938-6000/rfink@sbvtalent.com